Seven Teachings


Regular price $ 49.95 USD Save $ -49.95 USD
-8 in stock
Follow the adventures of Catcha Bear and her friends as they learn different character building lessons. Each book helps to install positive virtues based on the Seven Grandfather Teachings such as Love, Courage, Humility, Honesty, Wisdom, Respect and Truth.
  • Soft Cover
  • 4 books in this set
  • Size 8.5" x 8.5"

You may also like